Kamia Hayden

It is without reservation that I recommend attorney Philip King to any person seeking professional legal services. After going without legal representation for several of my court hearings, I was able to eventually obtain legal representation. As soon as Mr. King began working on my case the dynamics of the case began to change. Mr. King was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had regarding my case. He was prompt in returning all of my phone calls and emails and never made me feel rushed or “blown off”. He diligently explained the legal process to me and thoroughly helped to process all options available for me to consider. Mr. King’s gentle and kind spirit helped to ease the pain of one of the most emotionally challenging times of my life. He was extremely sensitive to my feelings and always allowed me to express my frustrations and concerns without judgment or prejudice.

Overall, the legal services I received from attorney Philip King were beyond measure. Mr. King’s level of professionalism, attention to detail, gentle spirit, fairness, and integrity allows me to say without hesitation that he is one of the BEST attorneys in Columbus, OH. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing legal services in the future. He truly stands by his motto “Where Service and Integrity are King”.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Presutti-April 16, 2019

5 stars

We were referred to Mr. King by our daughter for a will or trust.  We found Mr. King and his staff to be personable and knowledgeable.  Mr. King was very thorough and explained our option and the process for achieving our goals.  We would recommend this firm to our friends, family and colleagues.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Inez Williams-April 11, 2019

5 stars

I found the Law Office to Philip A. King, LLC online.  I was invited to Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminars and received the information I needed to move forward with my estate plan.  Mr. King was up front with the costs of his trust plan.  I liked the ability to make monthly payments.  Your financial standing does not have to be an obstacle for not having an estate plan.  I would recommend this firm to my friends and family.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Ralph and Barbara Shoots-April 2, 2019

5 stars

We attended Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminar.  We were very impressed with Attorney King’s knowledge and personality.  We were very satisfied with the services received from the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC.    We would recommend this firm to our friends and family.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Dru & Maija Liepins- March 8, 2019

5 stars

We attended Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminar.  We choose the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC  because Mr. King made a very good impression on us and had probate experience.   We were very satisfied with Mr. King and his staff.  We would  recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King to our friends, family and colleagues.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Roberta Hunter-March 5, 2019

5 stars

I was referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC by my insurance agent.   Mr. King is very knowledgeable about the probate process.  I would recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Leigh Ann Lawson-February 22, 2019

5+ stars

I choose the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC to handle my mother estate.  This was an emotionally “taxing” probate situation, however, Mr. King and his staff were very supportive.  I am very satisfied with Mr. King and his staff.  I would highly recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Marlon and Kimbre Walker-January 25, 2019

5 stars

We were referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC  by friends.  We found Mr. King and his staff to be profession and knowledgeable.  We would recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC to our friends and family.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Brenda Chamberlain-January 10, 2019

I attended Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminar.  I choose the Law Firm of Philip A. King, LLC based on the knowledge I received and their reasonable fee structure.   I would recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Lesa Crites and Leonard Gallenstein-December 27, 2018

5 stars

We attended Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminar.  Mr. King’s presentation was excellent.  Mr. King and his staff are professional and friendly.  We received a flash drive containing a copy of all of our documents as well and an organized binder.  We would highly recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Jeffrey L. Hackett and Theresa L. VanDavis-November 18, 2018

5+++ stars

We attended Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminar.  Before attending the seminar we felt uncertain and a bit lost.  We appreciated Mr. King’s professionalism and knowledge.  “Knowledge is indeed power.”  Mr. King provided us with the information we needed to know in a clear and concise manner.  He makes things very easy to understand.  We would highly recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Deborah Sanders-September 27, 2018

I would highly recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.  I felt very overwhelmed prior to consulting with Mr. King.  Mr. King provided me with personal care and great service.  I am relaxed knowing that my affairs are in order.  On a scale from one to five stars, I rate the Law Office of Philip A. King a 5!

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Scott & Maureen Clifton-September 9, 2018

5 stars

We attended Mr. King’s Living Trust Seminar and learned from the presentation the need for us to have a trust to protect our wishes and estate.  Mr. King is professional, honest, and made us feel comfortable due to expertise.  We are satisfied with the services provided to us by the Law Office of Philip A. King and would recommend them to our friends and family.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Don Butler-July 23, 2018

5 stars

I received a mail solicitation to Mr. King’s “Living Trust” seminar.  I found that his presentation was informative and fact based.  He didn’t try to “entertain” me.  While I already had a trust, I was seeking a second opinion.    Mr. King reviewed my current trust and advised me of a problem that needed attention. I really appreciated the second opinion.  Mr. King was very professional while presenting his seminar as well as during our meetings.   I would recommend anyone to him that has a similar situation. On a scale from one to five stars, I rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars.


Jane Ross – June 29, 2018

5 stars

I was referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King by my bank.  I was worried about not having my affairs in order before meeting with Mr. King.  Mr. King and his staff are very easy to work with.  I am satisfied with the services provided to me by the Law Office of Philip A. King and would recommend them to friends and family.


Wanda G. Crawford – June 13, 2018

5 stars

After losing my husband I felt over whelmed and was not sure what my legal rights were.  I was recommended to Mr. King by my sister-in-law.  I left Mr. King’s office feeling at ease and that I had someone looking out for my best interest and that of my family.  I would recommend anyone to him that has a similar situation. On a scale from one to five stars, we rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars.


Michael & Karen Sellaroli-April 27, 2018

5+ stars

We were referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King by my bank.  We knew that we needed to take care of our assets.  We are confident now that things will be handled without going thru probate and incurring additional expenses.  The Law Office of Philip A. King is knowledgeable, very thorough, explains the process in lay man terms and enjoyable to work with.   We are satisfied with the services provided to us by the Law Office of Philip A. King and would recommend them to friends and family.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

John & Joan Long – April 20, 2018

We were referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King our bank.  We liked our first meeting with Mr. King and found his staff to be knowledgeable.  We were satisfied with their services and would recommend them to our family and friends.


Cynthia Burse – April 10, 2018

5 stars

I was searching for an African American attorney who handled trusts and probate matters and was referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King, LLC.    Mr. King and his staff are prompt, professional, and politely handled any questions or concerns.   On a scale from one to five stars, I rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars.  I will be recommending Mr. King to my friends and family.


Dennis and Cheryl Caudill – March 30, 2018

5 stars

We were referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King by our financial planner.  On a scale from one to five stars, we rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars. We would recommend them to our family and friends.


Eric & Adrian Jordan-March 26, 2018

We would highly recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King.  They did a great job on our estate plan, which included a special needs trust.  On a scale from one to five stars, we rate the Law Office of Philip A. King a 10!


MaryAnn Rudder – January 29, 2018

5 stars

I would highly recommend the Law Office of Philip A. King for all the help they gave me.  I found them to be very helpful and knowledgeable.  I wouldn’t change a thing about their service. On a scale from one to five stars, we rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars.


Kathryn Kresse – January 12, 2018

I want to thank you for your excellent service, Mary. You have been so professional, kind, attentive, patient, and thorough. Your clients are lucky to have you.  Due to all that has gone on in the past year, our case has been complicated and time consuming. I appreciate your understanding and your willingness to communicate with me.


Ruth and Corey Friend – December 19, 2017

5 stars

We selected the Law Office of Philip A. King because we felt they had a very clear explanation and fee for the estate planning process.  We loved Mary.  She was very friendly, warm, and understanding.  On a scale from one to five stars, we rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars. We would recommend them to our family and friends.


Roger Boyd – October 5, 2017

I was referred to the Law Office of Philip A. King by another attorney for my mother’s estate.  I was very satisfied with their services and would recommend them to my family and friends.


Rodney Hudson – October 2, 2017

5 stars

My mother had passed away and my wife found the Law Office of Philip A. King on the internet.  When we came in for our appointment there was no name on the door and very little furniture as the office was in the process of moving, but we felt we could trust Mr. King.  On a scale from one to five stars, we rate the Law Office of Philip A. King five stars. We would recommend them to our family and friends.


Richard Eierman – August 2017

5 stars

I needed estate planning documents; I felt like it was something I needed to do.  I am satisfied with Mr. King’s legal services and on a scale from 1 to 5, I rate it a 5.  Now that Mr. King’s office has prepared my estate plan, I feel good and relieved.


Sheila Locklear – June 2017

5 stars

Lost, confused and didn’t really know which way turn was how I felt prior hiring Mr. King to obtain an adult guardianship matter.  Mr. King and his staff are stars, they are professional, caring and just made me feel like I was part of the family.  At the end I left feeling relieved, completely satisfied and only wishing that I had come to them sooner.  I would recommend Mr. King to anyone I know that has a probate matter.


James Roberts – June 2017

Losing my brother was a difficult thing.  Being left to handle his affairs, I was stressed and confused.  Mr. King is very professional and knowledgeable.  I left Mr. King’s office with a lot of clarity, feeling less stressed and very educated.  His 9-step glide path to Probate should be made into a short film for others to see.  I would recommend anyone to him that has a similar situation.


Jamie Manning, Esq. – August 21, 2016

Knows his stuff!

5 stars

I had 2 ethics questions that were really keeping me up at night. I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to use evidence in one case or collect money in another. After consulting with Phil King, I felt confident in my decision to use the evidence to my clients delight and confident about my representation of the other client so I could collect my fee. Not only did Phil King ease my mind, he helped my client, and put money in my pocket. I trust Phil King’s expertise and would follow his advice in all ethical situations. He can be trusted. The fee for the consultation is worth it, even if you don’t end up needing to hire him.


Christopher Gasper, Esq. – January 4, 2016

Philip is a great resource both as an attorney and a professional. He only gives you the honest answer and the best he knows and therefore I endorse this lawyer.


Kwame Christian, Esq. – January 5, 2016

Philip is a great lawyer and mentor. He has extensive experience and is well equipped to meet your legal needs.


Chanda Brown, Esq. – February 2, 2016

I endorse this lawyer. Philip is an excellent attorney with expertise in his field. I send all of my clients with Probate issues to him.


Sean Walton, Esq. – December 10, 2015

Attorney King is an extremely intelligent and knowledgeable attorney. In addition to consulting other attorneys and passing on valuable insight, he is a passionate advocate for his clients.


Christopher Striff, Esq.

During a dispute with my former law firm over client files, I retained Attorney Philip A. King and he made a world of difference.  Prior to retaining Attorney King, it was difficult concentrating on my field of practice and serving my current clients to the best of my ability while also dealing with the added stress surrounding the ethical concerns of my former employer.  After retaining Attorney King, he allowed me to concentrate on building my practice and alleviated the substantial stress of working through the ethical issues associated with my former law firm’s conduct.  Attorney King was able to facilitate the transfer of the client files and I was able to focus solely on serving my clients.  I would highly recommend Attorney Philip A. King to any professionals that find themselves in a similar situation.


Shakeba DuBose, Esq. – The DuBose Law Firm, LLC

As a solo practitioner with a newly established firm, I greatly value Philip’s vast ethics knowledge and counsel when I have ethics questions about my practice and client interactions.  He has provided timely and effective reviews of my engagement letters ensuring that they compliant, provided advice on questions regarding conflicts of interest, assisted me with the proper handling of difficult clients, as well as assisted me with business strategy.  With Philip as my ethics attorney, I am confident that I am adhering to the Ohio Rules of Professional Conduct. 


Minister Julius Lancaster

My experience with Attorney Philip King has been nothing less than great. Philip has always dealt in a very professional manner, and always operated with a spirit of excellence. I would recommend Attorney Philip King to anyone in need of legal representation.


Delanyul A. Kidd

Mr. King is an excellent attorney.  The research he did on my case helped the process go flawlessly.  I will use him for all of my future legal matters.


Pastor Victor Davis

Attorney King and his staff were professional, timely and attentive to my needs. I recommend them with no reservations.


Patrick Talley

Very professional and most conscientious; Mr. King was thorough in his preparation and diligent in presenting my case. He has a great respect for the legal system and works within its structure with integrity, respect and great zeal. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. King to others in need of legal services to which he has committed his practice.